Jump to content

Dear Visitors

If your confirmation email doesn't arrive, give us some time while we manually approve your account. Support ticket is not necessary, we are checking new registrations regularly and approving if registration requirements are met.

Please read Rules & Guidelines before posting around Forums. Information we seek is minimal and in the end saves us a lot of time and we are able to provide solutions faster.

Please consider supporting us via Contributions for all the work we are doing. Contributing even with the smallest amount, will remove ALL AD's and unlock some nice features like being able to be Tipped for providing help, or file etc.

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

The 3D and Motion Design Show


Igor

149 views

July 21st Show

8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 4:30PM CET

 

  • Learn Cinema 4D, Redshift and the Red Giant suite of products right from home with our talented featured artists. Here's what to expect:
  • Some exciting news and announcements from Maxon.
  • Character animation in a Mocap world with Emiliano Topete.
  • Flexible technical animation workflows in Cinema 4D with Oliver Lueiza.
  • A storybook style character animation in Cinema 4D with Alex Parker.
  • Time saving character rigging workflow in Cinema 4D with EJ Hassenfratz.
  • Motion capture animation in Cinema 4D with Jonas Pilz.

 

See Schedule and Livestream

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Copyright Core 4D © 2021 Powered by Invision Community